Address:
Vilnius Business College
Kalvariju str. 129
LT – 08221
Vilnius
Lithuania
Clarification:
The College is located in front of public transport stop "Tauragnu", inside the "Sigma" building, pavilion 4C, 4th floor.
Director
Jolanta Skirgaile
Tel. +370 5 2154884
E-mail: jolanta@kolegija.lt   
Administration
Full-time Studies Coordinator
Justina Zaiceviene
Tel./fax. +370 5 2154884
Mob. +370 616 55422
E-mail: justina@kolegija.lt
Part-time Studies Coordinator
Jurate Butviliene
Tel./fax. +370 5 2154884
Mob. +370 616 55422
E-mail: jurate@kolegija.lt 
Library
Tel. +370 5 2154884
E-mail: rita@kolegija.lt   
Communication and International Relations Office
Head of the Office
Deimante Vilcinskaite
Tel. +370 645 01336
E-mail: deimante@kolegija.lt
Marketing specialist          
 
Tel. 
E-mail: 
Finance Department
 
CFO
Jolanta Davidovic
Tel. +370 52154884
 
Accountant
Jolita Dremeikaite
Tel. +370 5 2154884
E-mail: jolita@kolegija.lt
Personnel Specialist
Joana Samborskaja
Tel. +370 5 2154884
E-mail: joana@kolegija.lt
Infrastructure Division
IT Solutions Manager
Robertas Narkevicius
E-mail: robertas@kolegija.lt
Infrastructure Manager
Ivan Stsiapuro
E-mail: ivan@kolegija.lt
Student Representatives
Student Association
Tel. +370 5 2154884
E-mail: studentai@kolegija.lt
Student President
Beatrice Grajauskaite
E-mail: beatrice.grajauskaite@vvk.lt
LSP (Student Card) Coordinator
Vikante Ramoskaite
Tel. +370 687 49227
El. paštas: vikante.ramoskaite@vvk.lt

 

Paaiškinimas:
Kolegija įsikūrusi prie Tauragnų stotelės, Sigmos pastate, 4C korpuse, 4-ame aukšte.
Įėjimas tarp kinų restorano "Kinų klasika" ir "Maxima" parduotuvės.
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
  • kolegija.lt
Kitas Buvęs